Committees 

2008 National Specialty Committees

Show Chair
Dana Lodge (National & DFW)
(940) 321-6962
dlodge@airmail.net
Assistant Show Chair
Judy Manley (National)
Nancy Johnson (DFW)
(330) 847-7972
(972) 962-8941
springerluv@aol.com
wedgwoodnj@aol.com
Agility Chair
Windle Ewing (National & DFW)
(972) 612-1653
wrewing@verizon.net
Assistant Agility Chair
Nancy Johnson (National & DFW)
(972) 962-8941
wedgwoodnj@aol.com
Agility Secretary
Mary Johnson
(972) 962-8941
infomaryj@gmail.com
Awards Banquet
Beth Fink
(330) 835-4079
bfink2@neo.rr.com
Catalog Ads
Donna Thompson
Dawn Segrist
(540) 8884124
(513) 932-6010
dbpridejoy@aol.com
dsegrist@bunnellhill.com
Chief Ring Steward
April Harry (National)
Marilyn Jones/Mary Lu Powell (DFW)
(760) 758-1459
(817) 656-3002
essiobhan@cox.net
m.jones@sbcglobal.net
Decorations
Susie Shore
(601) 939-0422
flshore@aol.com
Fund Raising
Marti Nickoli (National)
Susie Shore (DFW)
(510) 223-3533
(601) 939-0422
sprngr3@aol.com
flshore@aol.com
Grooming Chair
Betsy Keith
(281) 731-7756
rbcjs@swbell.net
Grounds
Marv Miller
(818) 388-0255
mmiller14@socal.rr.com
Hospitality Chair
Donna Ewing (National & DFW)
(972) 612-1653
dewing1@verizon.net
Information Packet
Mary Johnson
(972) 962-8941
infomaryj@gmail.com
Juniors Chair
Betsy Keith (National & DFW)
(281) 731-7756
rbcjs@swbell.net
Obedience Chair
Jon Pidde/Alvin Eng (National)
Martha Edwards/Sandra Bertram (DFW)
(952) 937-2931
(214) 691-6210
j5of12_pidde@visi.com
mfe54@sbcglobal.net
RV Reservations
Lori DiLorenzo
(225) 567-4227
lori@sunflectess.com
Rescue Parade
Suzanne Bell (National)
Kate Kyer (Local)
(562) 431-2354
(972) 365-8767
petdetail@hotmail.com
Kateflies8@aol.com       
Show Central Chair
Jacquie Dean
(512) 259-6534
ashwyness@austin.rr.com
Specialty Merchandise
Peggy Presnall
(774) 450-5302
epick9@nol.net
Trophies/Rosettes
Florence Giles (National)
Ann LaFernier (DFW)
(334) 567-5216
(940) 272-0089
fcgiles@aol.com
jlafernier@verizon.net
Vendors
Jan Perryman
(713) 339-4226
espringersrule@hotmail.com
Veterinarian/EMT Chair
Susan Ramsbottom
Ann Lafernier
(512) 680-2203
(940) 272-0089
slramsbttm@aol.com
jlafernier@verizon.net
Website
DFWESSA
(940) 321-6962
info@dfwessa.com
Welcome Bags
Carol Getty 
Susan Campbell
(479) 587-0562 
(479) 443-7013
Pullmandogs@cox.net
chartwell@quantum.uark.edu
Welcome Party
DFWESSA
(940) 321-6962
info@dfwessa.com

Email Address:    info@dfwessa.com